VÅRAN VISTELSE I KÖPENHAMN LÅTER LOVANDE!

"I stayed at this hostel almost a year ago, and I can still remember how awful it was. Our room had six beds that felt like a prison. I was on the highest bunk which was like 6 ft up so once I was up - I was stuck. Front bar area is a ripoff. I paid quite a bit for a watery powdered hot chocolate that I could have made at home for next to nothing. Showers were "pump" showers (the worst) and the lockers weren't functioning when I was there so I slept on my stuff. Not inviting. Go somewhere else."

Kommentarer
Postat av: iii

det är trevåningssängar.

har sett bilder :(

googla sleep in heaven!

2009-05-04 @ 15:36:04
URL: http://idacorneliusson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0